Our mission at Beach Softball as part of the larger ASA program is to continually improve the quality and skills of our players while providing a safe enjoyable experience for the broad community of stakeholders including the players,

My my My my

2013 12U Champions - Aftershock

Team Members:  Megan Dinnegan, Anna Graves, Rachel Graves, Grace Herron, Kelly Hofmeister, Madison Ritchie, Donyae Solo, Tammy Solo, Mackenzie Sumrall, Rae Verbrugge, Josie Wigodsky, Monet Yazbeck

Manager:  Ron Hofmeister        Coaches:  Stacey Peterson, Randy Ritchie